Personal Docente

Personal Docente que presta servicios a la Escuela Profesional:

Isaac Yanqui Morales (iyanqui@unsa.edu.pe)
Isidro Sosa Flores (isosa@unsa.edu.pe)
Antonio Valdez Cáceres, (pvaldez@unsa.edu.pe)
Jorge Iruri Perez, (jiruri@unsa.edu.pe)
Fernando Enciso Miranda, (fenciso@unsa.edu.pe)
Herber Calla Aranda, (hcallaa@unsa.edu.pe)
Jorge Nina Quispe, (jninaqu@unsa.edu.pe)
Iver Portugal Catacora, (iportugal@unsa.edu.pe)
Héctor Novoa Andía, (hnovoa@unsa.edu.pe)
July Neira Arenas, (jneiraare@unsa.edu.pe)
Oscar Chávez Vega 
María del Carmen Ponce M, (mponceme@unsa.edu.pe)
Miguel Quiroz Mantari 
Víctor Rendón Dávila, (vrendon@unsa.edu.pe)
Roberto Cáceres Flores, (rcaceresf@unsa.edu.pe)
Francisco Ojeda Ojeda, (fojedao@unsa.edu.pe)
Pedro Bohorquez Aliaga, (pbohorquez@unsa.edu.pe)
Julio Riquelme Pareja
Ray Cotacallapa Turpo, (rcotacallapat@unsa.edu.pe )